Liste des membres ABME asbl

 Bruxelles    Brabant-Wallon    Vlaams-Brabant    Antwerpen    Limburg    Liège 

 Namur    Hainaut    Luxembourg    Oost-Vlaanderen    West-Vlaanderen    Voisins 


[GFDL or CC BY-SA 3.0], via Wikimedia Commons

Bruxelles

1020 - Bruxelles

Vandermeersch Julie

✉ julievandermeersch1@hotmail.com

📱 0477.40.44.09

1030 - Bruxelles

Natale Claudio

✉ claudionatal@yahoo.com

📱 0477.23.55.59

1040 - Bruxelles

Bourlard Natalie

✉ info@ki-shiatsu.be

📱 0476.96.49.73

http://www.ki-shiatsu.be/

1040 - Bruxelles

Pruvost Jacques-Marie

✉ jacqpruvost@yahoo.fr

1050 - Ixelles

Busck-Nielsen Caroline

✉ carobusck@gmail.com

📱 0476 94 28 18

1150 - Bruxelles

De Kemmeter Brigitte

✉ brigitte.de.kemmeter@brutele.be

📱 0475.90.67.85

1150 - Bruxelles

Monier Laurence

✉ lomonier75.lm@gmail.com

📱 0478.52.88.81

1150 - Bruxelles

Rozsda Beatrix

✉ rozsda@gmail.com

📱 0487.63.16.79

1160 - Bruxelles

Vander Ghinst Anne

✉ iwanton4@hotmail.com

📱 0494 73 88 71

☏ 02/736.65.43

1170 - Bruxelles

Tabart Astrid

✉ astrid.tabart@gmail.com

📱 0486.52.47.12

astrid-tabart-esthetique.jimdo.com

1180 - Bruxelles

Dumortier Anne

✉ anne30anne@gmail.com

📱 0487.85.51.95

www.massage-sensitif.be

1180 - Bruxelles

Mégécaze Céline

✉ psy.megecaze@gmail.com

📱 0493.79.00.50

1180 - Uccle

Tell Anne

✉ annetell@Hotmail.com

📱 0471.46.59.77

logo ma main...

1190 - Bruxelles

Wets Isabelle

✉ isabelle.wets@gmail.com

📱 0479.31.67.50

1200 - Bruxelles

d'Ursel Ségolène

✉ segolene.dursel@yahoo.fr

📱 0486.99.96.93

1200 - Bruxelles

Teixeira Cardoso Carolina

✉ carolina.cardoso@skynet.be

📱 0477.80.84.82

1070 - Anderlecht

Hadaj Fatma

✉ fadma_hadaj@hotmail.com

1120 - Bruxelles

Marianne De Moyer

✉  

📱 0477.87.45.61

www.lacher-prise.be

1150 - Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

Isabelle Moisse

✉ imoisse@spfb.brussels

📱 0475.32.27.15

1190 - Bruxelles

Buxant Anne

✉ annebuxant@yahoo.fr

📱 0494.92.17.35

1190 - Forest

Robert Aude

✉ rob.aude@gmail.com

📱 0494.28.05.94

1200 - Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Claessens Christiane

✉ christianeclaessens@gmail.com

📱 0478.63.50.06

☏ 02/762.87.52

 

© abme.be 2015