Liste des membres ABME asbl

 Bruxelles    Brabant-Wallon    Vlaams-Brabant    Antwerpen    Limburg    Liège 

 Namur    Hainaut    Luxembourg    Oost-Vlaanderen    West-Vlaanderen    Voisins 


[GFDL or CC BY-SA 3.0], via Wikimedia Commons

Liège

4020 - Liège

Delleuse Laurence

✉ laurencedelleuse@hotmail.fr

logo ma main...

4140 - Comblain-au-Pont

Collignon Martine

✉ collimar@hotmail.com

☏ 04/369.33.30

www.lateignouseamo.be

logo ma main...

4263 - Huy-Hannut-Waremme

Bougelet Marie

✉ marie@madoo.be

📱 0486.70.69.32

☏ 091/32.29.91

www.madoo.be

4460 - Horion-Hozemont

Migeotte Aurore

✉ migeotte.aurore@gmail.com

📱 0474.60.05.12

www.aurore-migeotte.e-monsite.com

4520 - Wanzé

Lux Nathalie

✉ luxnathal@gmail.com

📱 0477.77.03.64

4577 - Modave

Philippart Sonia

✉ alicament@outlook.com

📱 0478.38.88.10

4601 - Argenteau

Paix Laurine

✉ laurine.paix@hotmail.com

📱 0471.23.21.25

logo ma main...

4710 - Lontzen

Brasseur Aurore

✉ aurore_brasseur@hotmail.com

📱 0496.95.46.83

www.aurorebrasseur.wixsite.com/relaxandgo

4800 - Verviers

Closset Valérie

✉ v.closset@skynet.be

📱 0496.28.63.23

☏ 087/31.19.77

logo ma main...

4845 - Jalhay

Foulon Dominique

✉ foulond@hotmail.com

📱 0475.61.60.69

4860 - Pepinster-Wegnez

Jochmans Vincent

✉ vincentjochmans@hotmail.com

📱 0486 87 00 46

☏ 087/46.28.44

logo ma main...

4910 - Theux-Jehanster

Genot Marie-Pierre

✉ mpgenot@hotmail.com

📱 0472.34.83.85

4920 - Aywaille

de Abreu Rosa

✉ rosadeabreu5@hotmail.com

📱 0498 59 92 86

☏ 04/384.75.56

www.lateignouseamo.be

logo ma main...

4000 - Liège

Papot-Liberal Mathilde

✉ mathildepapotliberal@yahoo.com

📱 0466.14.53.66

4053 - Embourg

Vandermeulen Muriel

✉ murielvdm@hotmail.com

📱 0497.18.99.49

4101 - Jemeppe-sur-Sambre

Mouillet Sylvie

✉  

📱 0499.41.81.71

4263 - Tourinne

Restiau Thomas

✉ thomas.restiau@live.be

📱 0491.64.04.61

4300 - Waremme

Stefanovic Cindy

✉ cindy.stefanovic@hepl.be

📱 0494.59.87.30

4540 - Ampsin

Odeur Sarah

✉ sarah.odr@hotmail.com

📱 0494.44.03.21

4550 - Nandrin

Gerardy Elodie

✉ elody.gerardy@gmail.com

📱 0495.78.86.34

4550 - Nandrin

Lambert Valérie

✉ valerie.lambert@hepl.be

📱 0479.65.77.39

4620 - Fléron

Van Akelyen Kimberly

✉  

📱 0498.49.07.12

4845 - Jalhay

Garsou Marie-Charlotte

✉ mariechagarsou@gmail.com

📱 0494.70.57.34

4852 - Hambourg

Schmit Laura

✉ lauraschmit07@hotmail.com

📱 0498.49.07.12

 

© abme.be 2015